Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > Looking for a husband > Girl like you bertine lyrics

Girl like you bertine lyrics

Site Logo

Bertine Zetlitz began her musical journey at a young age, penning her first numbers aged just After gaining a background in classical music , Zetlitz began to experiment. Her debut album Morbid Latenight Show was released in and spawned several successful singles. Lead single "Girl Like You" signalled a change of direction for the singer. Her fourth album Rollerskating was released in late

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Bertine Zetlitz-Girl like you

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Maroon 5 ft. Cardi B - Girls Like You (Karaoke Version)

Bertine Zetlitz - Girl Like You lyrics

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bertine Zetlitz. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags electronic norwegian pop dance electropop Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Sweet Injections Bertine Zetlitz 12, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 33 more. Bertine started her musical journey at a young age, penning her first songs aged just After emerging from a more classical route and music college, she began to concentrate on her long-term fantasy to become a singer-songwriter.

After emerging from… read more. After emerging from a more classical route and music college, she… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm.

Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January

Girl Like You Lyrics

Review: we are starting with the big hit here. Verdict: odds are this is actually about an obsessive stalker, but with an entire chorus dedicated to admiring a woman, i have to give the gay props where they are due. Review: in this song, bertine appears to be dating a now grown-up regan from the exorcist.

With a unique loyalty program, the Hungama rewards you for predefined action on our platform. Accumulated coins can be redeemed to, Hungama subscriptions. You need to be a registered user to enjoy the benefits of Rewards Program.

If you want to live inside my hell, want to see what I exhale I'll make you tremble, you tremble I will make you tremble It's fine with me If you want to scream inside my adore I'll make you howl even more I'll make you sorely, so sorely I will make you sorely It's fine with me I'll make you understand for ever I'll make everybody disappear I'll make your home my comfort, ever till I am standing clear magical mystical life is a bomb never had a girl like you insecure give me more That's it for sure, never had a girl like you I will make you sacrifice the Lord once you see that I am God I can be deceitful deceitful I can be deceitful It's fine with me I can make you get inside my car than I drive you very far I can make you breathless so breathless I will make you breathless chorus incomplete, not so sweet, miss heaved, beaten never had a girl like you starlight, clarified, holy night, never had a girl like you?? Bertine Zetlitz - Wicked Wonderboys. Bertine Zetlitz - Fake Your Beauty. Bertine Zetlitz - Twisted Little Star.

Bertine Zetlitz - Girl Like You текст песни

Bertine started her musical journey at a young age, penning her first songs aged just After emerging from a more classical route and music college, she began to concentrate on her long-term fantasy to become a singer-songwriter. Margaret Berger. DumDum Boys. Fake Your Beauty. Girl Like You. Twisted Little Star.

Girl Like You

If you wanna live inside my head Wanna see what I have said I will make you tremble. You'll tremble I will make you tremble It's fine with me If you wanna scream outside my door I'll make you holler even more I will make you sorry So sorry I will make you sorry It's fine with me Chorus I will make you understand forever I'll make everybody disappear I will make you hold my hand forever Till I'm standing clear Magical Mystical Life's a ball Never had a girl like you Insecure Give me more Not so sure Never had a girl like you Incomplete Not so sweet Miss a beat Never had a girl like you

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify.

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say. Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:. Bertine Zetlitz — Girl Like You lyrics.

Bertine Zetlitz - Girl Like You Lyrics

.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Girl Like You

.

Girl Like You lyrics

.

Oct 7, - Bertine Axeliane Robberstad Zetlitz aka Bertine Zetlitz (born April 9, ) is a Norwegian pop singer. She is one of Norway's most popular.

.

Bertine Zetlitz

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 3
  1. Kazijinn

    What words...

  2. Grokinos

    It is remarkable, very valuable piece

  3. Kajirg

    In my opinion you are not right. I am assured. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.